Weather in North Little Rock (Updated 2 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    76.5 °F

    Humidity

    22%

    Wind : From the SE at 10.3 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.56 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Little Rock

      • 19 Feb, Sun 77 / 54 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 74 / 57 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 75 / 53 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 74 / 59 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 78 / 59 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 71 / 39 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 58 / 38 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 66 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 69 / 57 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments