Weather in North Little Rock (Updated 2 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.9 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.7 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    5.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Little Rock

      • 21 Jan, Sat 67 / 52 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 59 / 38 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 37 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 64 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 53 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 46 / 29 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 48 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 48 / 30 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 50 / 33 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments